Telefonverzeichnis Rettenbach

  Hier finden Sie die wichtigesten Kontakte und Ansprechpartner unserer Gemeinde

 

Name Vorname Telefon Fax
e-Mail
Hamperl Alois 09462/910028 +49 (9462) 910027 alois.hamperl@rettenbach.de
 
Name Vorname Telefon Fax
e-Mail
Auburger Sieglinde 09462/9422-31 09462/9422-39 sieglinde.auburger@markt-falkenstein.de
Blüml Hermann 09462/9422-42 09462/9422-39 hermann.blueml@markt-falkenstein.de
Gürster Bettina 09462/9422-52 09462/9422-39

bettina.guerster@markt-falkenstein.de

Holzer Frauke 09462/9422-24 09462/9422-29

frauke.holzer@markt-falkenstein.de

Hubauer Bernhard

09462/9422-46

09462/9422-39

bernhard.hubauer@markt-falkenstein.de

Jobst Stefan

09462/9422-36

09462/9422-39

stefan.jobst@markt-falkenstein.de

Jung Petra

09462/9422-17

09462/9422-19

petra.jung@markt-falkenstein.de

Lanzinger Albert

09462/9422-51

09462/9422-39

albert.lanzinger@markt-falkenstein.de

Pangerl Helmut

09462/9422-41

09462/9422-39

helmut.pangerl@markt-falkenstein.de

Wegerer Brigitte

09462/9422-12

09462/9422-19

brigitte.wegerer@markt-falkenstein.de

Zimmermann Daniela

09462/9422-11

09462/9422-19

daniela.zimmermann@markt-falkenstein.de